Linkvsta.
Guide · prices checked 8 September 2026

How to choose a B2B lead generation company.

A B2B lead generation company finds businesses that match your ideal customer profile and starts conversations with them for you. That one label covers five genuinely different jobs, sold at prices running from $397 a month to $7,499 in month one — so the first useful question is not “who is best” but “which of those five am I buying, and am I buying people or capability?”

That second half is the whole decision. An agency bills you for people — researchers, copywriters, an account manager, sometimes an SDR — and the invoice is a wage bill with margin on it. Software bills you for capability, and the number barely moves whether you lean on it once a week or every day. Published full-service retainers in this market run from about $2,000 a month at the low end to $13,999 at storyarb’s top tier, on a twelve-month minimum. Software covering the same jobs runs $19 to $199. Neither figure is the right one until you know which of the five jobs you need and whose hours are going to do the work.

We sell LinkedIn software, so read this knowing that. It is still written to be useful if you end up hiring an agency, because for a good number of people reading it that is the right answer — and we name exactly who they are further down rather than leaving it vague. Every competitor figure below was read off that company’s own live site on 8 September 2026; where a company publishes nothing, the page says so rather than filling the gap.

The five jobs

What does a B2B lead generation company actually do?

It does one or more of five distinct jobs, and the difference between them is what you can hold the vendor to at the end of the month. A company selling appointments owes you meetings; a company selling list building owes you rows in a spreadsheet, and the sending stays yours.

Appointment setting

The deliverable is a meeting on your calendar, not a reply. Belkins is the clearest example: its appointment-setting page publishes “from $5,000”, quoted against 1,500 leads a month across three channels and 100 guaranteed appointments a year.

SDR-as-a-service

You rent sales headcount. CIENCE prices this openly, per SDR per month, by seniority and region — $1,500 for an offshore junior up to $6,500 for a senior US rep, plus $1,000 one-time onboarding for each.

List building and data

Someone builds and verifies the target list; the outreach stays yours. Cheapest of the five and the easiest to waste, because a list is only as good as the ICP definition behind it — and that definition is work you still have to do.

Done-for-you outbound

The agency runs LinkedIn and email campaigns for you, usually from your own accounts. This is where most of the category lives — Cleverly at $397–$997 a month, SalesBread at the hand-written, low-volume end.

Content-led inbound

Nobody is cold-contacted. You publish, you engage where your buyers already are, and interest surfaces. Slower, compounding, and the only one of the five that leaves an audience behind on your own profile when you stop paying. It is also the one the retainer world sells least completely — see the note under the price table.

Most companies calling themselves a B2B lead generation company do two or three of these at once, and the homepage rarely says which. Cleverly sells outbound, ads, recruiting and ghostwriting; Martal sells outbound and then closing and account management on top. Work out which job you are buying before you compare anybody’s price, because the prices are not comparable across jobs — and because the cost of the jobs a vendor does not do is the number people forget to add up.

Score every vendor on these five

  • Bundle scope — how many of the five jobs does this cover, and what does the rest of the stack cost? A vendor that does one job is not cheap if you then have to buy three more and glue them together yourself.
  • The address — does my account share an IP with strangers, or does it get its own? Almost nobody in this market publishes an answer, which is exactly why asking sorts them so quickly.
  • Whose hours it consumes — a dashboard is not a deliverable. Price is the wrong axis to compare an agency and a tool on; the operator is the right one.
  • Pacing and pullback — what happens when LinkedIn pushes back? What slows down, and does it slow down automatically or only after somebody notices?
  • What the second, fifth and twentieth account cost — per-seat ladders, agency premiums and white-label surcharges compound quietly. Do the arithmetic at the number of accounts you will actually run.

Carry those five through the rest of this page. Every one of them is answerable from a vendor’s own site or in a single question on a call, and between them they separate this market faster than any feature list. Most buyers score on price and channel count, which are the two axes that tell you least.

Real published prices

What does a B2B lead generation company cost?

The verdict in one sentence: published prices run from about $400 a month to about $14,000, and the strongest predictor of where you land is not quality but whether the company is selling you people or capability.

What eight B2B lead generation and content companies publish, read from their own sites on 8 September 2026
CompanyWhat it sellsPublished priceTerms
CleverlyManaged LinkedIn outreach, cold email, cold calling$397–$997/mo for lead generation, stated in its own FAQ. There is no pricing page on the site.Cold email is sold separately on a pay-per-meeting-ready-lead basis, month to month.
SalesBreadLow-volume, hand-researched LinkedIn + emailNo published price anywhere on the site. A third-party directory (SalesHive) reports about $3,000/mo.Month to month, in their words: “We keep clients by performance alone.” Guarantee: 20+ sales-qualified leads a month or your money back.
BelkinsAppointment setting across email, LinkedIn, calling, ads and events“From $5,000” on its appointment-setting page. The tier table itself publishes no dollar figures.That entry figure is quoted against 1,500 leads a month, 3 channels and 100 guaranteed appointments a year.
Martal GroupAn outsourced senior sales function — leads, and in higher tiers closing and onboardingNone published. Third-party directories report roughly $4,000–$12,000/mo; Martal states no figure.Published: a 3-month pilot for outbound, 4 months where closing is included, then month to month. Higher tiers add sales commission.
CIENCEA GTM platform plus optional SDR headcount, bought separately$5,000 one-time setup + $2,000/mo strategy team + $499/mo platform = $7,499 in month one. SDRs are $1,500–$6,500 each per month by seniority and region, plus $1,000 one-time onboarding.Month to month on the core services. The only company here that publishes a full line-item breakdown.
LinkedSellingLinkedIn organic outreach and LinkedIn paid ads, managed togetherNone published. Third parties report $3,000–$7,000+/mo.Offers to build the lead-generation system before you pay.
storyarbFounder and executive content programmes — the ghostwriting end of the same budgetExecutive $4,999/mo · Essentials $9,999/mo · Scale $13,999/mo, all published on its own pricing page.Six-month minimum on the $4,999 and $9,999 tiers, twelve months on $13,999. A dedicated team on every tier.
ZeekeoThe same outbound platform either way — self-serve or done for you$149/seat/mo self-serve; managed “from $600/mo”.States “no long contracts”. The cheapest managed option we found after Cleverly.

Underneath those numbers there are only three pricing models. The retainer is the default — a flat monthly fee whatever the month produces, which is what Cleverly, SalesBread, Belkins and storyarb all charge in some form. Per lead or per meeting shifts risk onto the vendor and is rarer than the category’s marketing suggests: Cleverly bills its cold-email product per meeting-ready lead, and third parties report Martal pricing meetings between $150 and $600, though Martal itself publishes no figure at all. Itemised is the third and the least common — CIENCE is the only company in this set that breaks the bill into setup, strategy, software licence and per-head SDR capacity, so you can see which part you are paying for.

What the retainer genuinely buys, and software does not. Two things, and they are worth real money. The first is strategy: a senior person deciding who to target and what to say, which is a judgement call no tool makes for you. The second is accountability — one named human who owns the number, whom you can call when the month is bad. Belkins will put an appointment count in the contract. SalesBread will refund you. No software vendor in this guide, ours included, offers either of those, and pretending otherwise would be dishonest.

What it does not buy, and people assume it does: the engagement. Commenting and replying on your behalf appears in none of the published scopes at Column ($2,000 a month) or storyarb ($4,999 to $13,999). One industry source — itself a ghostwriting agency, so treat it as interested — puts “done-for-you engagement” only in its $5,000–$10,000+ band. So the common shape of a five-figure content retainer is fifteen posts a month and nothing that interacts with anybody. Four of the seven agencies above publish no price whatsoever, none of them includes LinkedIn Sales Navigator or your own email infrastructure unless the contract says so, and every number on this page ages — re-check anything you are about to act on.

Before you sign

How do you tell a good B2B lead generation company from a bad one?

By what they will put in writing before you pay — specifically how they define a lead, what the rest of the stack costs, and what touches your LinkedIn account. Seven questions get you most of the way, and the answers tell you more than any case study. Take them to the call verbatim; a vendor who gets more precise as you push is the one to buy from.

01

What counts as a lead, in the contract?

SalesBread publishes its definition: right company, right title and seniority, and replies with interest in your offer. If a vendor quotes you a monthly number but will not define the unit in writing, the number means nothing.

02

Which of the five jobs does this cover, and what does the rest cost?

Almost every vendor in this market does one or two of them. That is fine — as long as you price the whole stack, not the first invoice. Write down the four you still need and get quotes for those before you compare anything.

03

Whose LinkedIn account does this run from, and does it share an address?

Not one of the agencies we checked discloses its LinkedIn mechanism on its own site. On the software side only HeyReach and Expandi publish a dedicated IP per account; Dripify publishes the opposite, stating in its own FAQ that actions run from your local IP. Everyone else publishes nothing at all. It is your account carrying the consequence, so get the answer in writing before month one.

04

Who builds the list, and from what sources?

You want named sources and a named person. SalesBread, for instance, describes manual research through Crunchbase, ZoomInfo and Bombora. “Our proprietary database”, with no further detail, is the answer to push on.

05

What happens before anything sends?

A good answer contains ICP work, a messaging round and your review. “We can launch in 48 hours” is not a feature — it usually means a template with your company name pasted into it.

06

What happens when LinkedIn pushes back?

The best published answer in this market is HeyReach’s: it freezes an account at 200 actions a day and around 100 connection requests a week, and the user cannot override it. Expandi publishes automatic warm-up and randomised delays. Ask every other vendor, agency included, what specifically gets slower and whether it happens without a human deciding.

07

What is the minimum term, and can I see the price split?

Martal publishes a 3-month pilot for outbound and 4 months where closing is included; storyarb requires six months at $4,999 and twelve at $13,999; SalesBread publishes month to month. CIENCE is the only one here that splits the bill into setup, strategy, software and headcount — which is why you can tell what its money buys.

Red flags

What are the warning signs on a sales call?

The reliable ones are all about specificity: a good vendor gets more precise as you push, a weak one gets more enthusiastic. The most useful counter-example in our research is Cleverly, which states on its own site that it cannot guarantee a specific number of leads — a refusal that is more credible than most of the promises you will hear.

Push back when you hear

  • A guaranteed number of leads with no written definition of “lead” attached to it
  • No straight answer on where the contact data comes from
  • No answer on whether your account gets its own IP address — or a “we handle all that” that never becomes a sentence
  • Outreach starting within days, with no ICP or messaging work in between
  • A published guarantee whose actual conditions are not published — ask to see them in the contract
  • Pressure to sign an annual deal before any pilot
  • Anyone who tells you their approach carries no risk to your LinkedIn account

Guarantees deserve their own note. Three of the companies here publish a position on one — SalesBread’s money-back promise on 20+ sales-qualified leads a month, Belkins’ 100 appointments a year at its entry tier, and Cleverly’s explicit refusal to promise a number. In each case the claim is published and the conditions behind it are not. That is not an accusation; it is the reason to ask for the qualifying period, the exclusions and the refund mechanics in the contract rather than reading them off a marketing page.

The honest split

When is an agency the right answer, and when is it not?

An agency is the right answer when you do not yet know who you are selling to, when the sale is complex enough to need a human on it, or when you need a track record before you commit. Software wins when the targeting and the message are already settled and the remaining constraint is cost or consistency. Most bad outcomes in this category come from buying the wrong one of those two, not from buying a bad vendor.

Hire an agency when

  • You cannot yet describe your ICP in one sentence — software executes a targeting decision, it does not make one
  • The sale is complex: several stakeholders, months of cycle, procurement at the end
  • You need channels beyond LinkedIn — calling, events, ABM, direct mail
  • You want the deliverable to be booked meetings, with someone accountable for the count
  • You need proof of outcomes — references, case studies, a track record — before you commit anything

Don’t hire an agency when

  • Your ICP and your message are already settled and repeatable — you would be renting a process you know
  • The deal size is small or the product is self-serve; a $3–5k retainer rarely clears that math
  • Your budget is under about $2,000 a month — at that level you are buying junior execution against a template
  • You want the audience to compound on your own profile rather than inside the agency’s sequencer
  • You need the engagement run, not just the posts written — which is a premium line item in the retainer world, when it is offered at all

The first line on the left is the one people skip. If you cannot write your ICP in a sentence, no tool will discover it for you — you will simply automate a guess, faster. That is the strongest case for hiring people, and it can be worth paying a retainer for two or three months to get the answer even if you intend to bring execution back in-house afterwards. An enterprise sale with several stakeholders and a months-long cycle needs a human in the room, and no tool on this page — ours included — puts one there. What software still does in that situation is the part the retainer charges most for and covers least: the weekly publishing and the engagement that keeps you visible between the meetings the humans are booking.

Now the reader for whom the opposite is true, precisely. You are a founder or a team of two to ten. Your buyers are already on LinkedIn and you can name them — the title, the company size, the country. Your problem is not that you do not know who to talk to; it is that you publish in bursts when a deal goes quiet, you know engagement is what makes the posts land and you never do it, and the people who do reply fall through the cracks. You do not want a dashboard and you are not going to open one at eight in the morning. A $3,000 retainer does not clear your deal maths and a five-figure content programme is absurd for you. The rest of this page is written for that person.

The software route

How do software-led alternatives compare on cost and control?

They cost roughly a tenth of a managed retainer, and almost all of them do exactly one of the five jobs — which is why the honest comparison is not tool against retainer but stack against retainer. Here is the whole software side scored on the two criteria that separate it: how much of the job it covers, and what it publishes about the address your account acts from.

Software options scored on bundle scope and published IP arrangement — vendor facts as at 8 September 2026
ToolPublished priceOf the five jobsWhat it publishes about the address
HeyReach$79/sender/mo · Agency $999 for 25 senders · Unlimited $2,999Two of five — connection requests, DMs and one unified inbox across many accountsPublishes a dedicated static residential proxy per LinkedIn account, “never shared between two accounts”
Expandi$99/seat/mo, $79 billed annuallyOne to two of five — outreach sequences, single-account focusedPublishes a dedicated country-based IP per account, plus automatic warm-up and randomised delays
Dripify$59–$99/user/mo ($39–$79 annually)One of five — outreach, plus auto-view, auto-follow, auto-endorse and auto-likeIts own FAQ states actions run “from your local IP address”. It makes no proxy claim
Taplio$39 · $69 · $199/mo ($149 annually). Outreach automation is Pro-onlyThree of five at Pro — content, engagement on curated feeds, auto-connect and auto-DMDoes not disclose its connection mechanism or any IP arrangement on its site
Supergrow$19 · $39 · Teams $139/mo for 4 accountsTwo of five — content in your voice, carousels and infographics. States plainly that it is not an automation toolNot applicable by design: it publishes that it sends no requests or messages
Commentify$39 · $59 · $99/moOne of five — it genuinely posts comments in your voice without youRuns as a Chrome extension. No IP arrangement published
Linkvsta$79 · $129 · $199/moAll five at Pro — content, brand visuals from your own template, engagement, connections and DMs, competitor intel and a leads CRMOne dedicated IP per account, log-normal pacing, and volume that steps down automatically at the first warning sign

Read the last column carefully, because it is the criterion almost nobody applies. Two vendors in this market publish a dedicated IP per LinkedIn account — HeyReach and Expandi — and both deserve credit for putting it in writing. Dripify publishes the opposite and is more honest than the silence: its own FAQ says actions run from your local IP and it makes no proxy claim. Everyone else, agencies included, publishes nothing at all, which is not proof of anything except that you will have to ask. Linkvsta gives every account its own dedicated IP and publishes the pacing engineering with the actual numbers — log-normal gaps rather than a uniform range, quiet days built in, and volume that steps itself down at the first warning sign instead of after a human notices.

Now the stack maths, which is the argument. Build the content-led side out of the best published pieces and you get: Supergrow Pro at $39 for writing in your voice plus carousels and infographics, Commentify Starter at $39 to actually post comments for you, and HeyReach Growth at $79 a sender for connection requests, DMs and one inbox to catch replies. That is $157 a month, three vendors, three logins, and four of the five jobs — with no competitor intel, no CRM holding it together, and three separate target lists that never speak to each other. Linkvsta Pro is $199 and does all five from one place, which makes the fifth job and the integration work cost forty-two dollars rather than an afternoon a week of yours. That is the sentence this whole page exists to earn, and every number in it is off a vendor’s own pricing page on 8 September 2026.

Where the gap narrows, and it does. At our middle tier: Supergrow Pro and Commentify Starter together are $78 and cover writing, visuals and comments — three of the five jobs, and each of them well. What that $78 does not buy is anything that connects them. The person who commented on your post twice this week is not flagged as the one worth inviting, because neither product tracks who engaged you, and neither of them sends the invitation either. The $51 difference to Linkvsta Growth buys one system instead of two, visuals rendered from your own slide template rather than a generator’s house style, a dedicated IP, and one target list rather than two that never speak to each other.

And if you run client accounts, do the multiplication. A Linkvsta agency seat costs exactly that client’s own tier — $79, $129 or $199 — white-label included, with a five-seat minimum. There is no agency tier, no premium and no white-label surcharge, so five Growth clients is $645 a month, ten is $1,290 and twenty is $2,580, and the per-client number never changes. In this market HeyReach publishes a $500 multi-brand white-label add-on on top of its plans and Expandi’s white-label sits inside a custom agency tier with no published price at all. Be honest about the ceiling: HeyReach’s Agency tier is $999 flat for 25 senders, about $40 an account, which beats our per-seat price — and everyone else’s — from roughly thirteen accounts up. What that $999 covers is outreach and a shared inbox: it writes nothing, renders nothing and watches nobody. Twenty-five client accounts still need posts, visuals, comments and competitor intel from somewhere, and at agency volume that is the larger half of the bill — plus HeyReach’s $500 white-label add-on on top. Twenty-five Growth seats here are $3,225 with all five jobs and white-label included, which is the number to hold against $999 plus whatever you buy to fill the other four.

The pieces people put against us, described fairly. Taplio Pro at $199 ($149 annually) is the closest single-vendor bundle to ours and the only tool in this set that automates connection requests and the follow-up DM alongside content; it does not disclose its connection mechanism or any IP arrangement. Supergrow at $19–$39 is the strongest pure writing tool here and states plainly that it is not an automation tool — it publishes that it sends no requests and no messages at all. That is a real position, honestly held, and it is also the boundary: writing is one job of the five, and the engagement, the connections and the follow-up that decide whether the writing reaches anyone stay with you or with a second subscription. Commentify at $39–$59 is the only tool we found that genuinely posts comments without you, through a Chrome extension — one job of the five, with nothing carried back into a list of who is worth talking to next. Zeekeo at $149 a seat, or managed from $600, is the cheapest way to start done-for-you and move in-house later without changing platform. Waalaxy starts at €19 with a 300-invitation ceiling. All checked 8 September 2026.

What Linkvsta is not. It is not multi-channel — no email, no calling, no events. It does not book meetings for you and there is no appointment count in a contract. It will not tell you who your ICP is. And it is new: we have no customer count and no case studies to put next to an agency’s references, which is a real disadvantage and the honest reason to wait if proof of outcomes is what you are buying. We would rather you came back later than bought on a claim we cannot yet evidence.

The short version

Which B2B lead generation company fits your situation?

The verdict in one sentence: budget picks the tier, the deliverable you can hold someone to — replies, qualified leads, or booked meetings — picks the company, and how many of the five jobs you need decides whether you are buying people at all.

Which option to look at first, by situation — vendor facts as at 8 September 2026
If this is youStart here
Want it managed and have under $1,000 a monthCleverly is the cheapest managed LinkedIn option we found ($397–$997), and nothing else in this guide does done-for-you outreach under $600. Accept a template-driven campaign and, in their own words, no guarantee of a specific lead count.
Have $2–3k and want accountability more than volumeSalesBread — the only money-back lead guarantee in this set, month to month, hand-written outreach. Reported at around $3,000 a month; they publish no price.
Have $5k+ and want meetings on the calendarBelkins, from $5,000, where the deliverable is a guaranteed appointment count rather than replies.
Want an outsourced sales function, not just meetingsMartal, which will also close and onboard in its higher tiers — with a 3–4 month pilot to commit to first.
Refuse to buy from anyone who will not show line itemsCIENCE. $7,499 in month one is the highest entry cost here and the only fully itemised one.
Run 13+ LinkedIn accounts and only need outreachHeyReach. Its Agency tier is $999 flat for 25 senders — about $40 an account — which beats every per-seat price in this guide, ours included, once you pass roughly thirteen. It does outreach only: no content, no visuals, no competitor intel.
Want the posts written, the visuals made and the engagement run, and will not operate a toolLinkvsta. $79, $129 or $199 a month, one LinkedIn account each on its own dedicated IP, and after onboarding your job is approval rather than operation.

If the decision in front of you is really about tools rather than agencies, the companion guide on what LinkedIn automation actually costs covers that side in the same detail, and the free tools will do some of the ICP thinking with you before you brief anyone. We have also written up the two specific swaps people ask us about most: alternatives to Cleverly and alternatives to SalesBread. If you have concluded the answer is capability rather than people, that case is argued on B2B lead generation without an agency, the version where we run it for you is our LinkedIn lead generation service, and the three prices are on one page with nothing behind a call.

Straight answers

Common questions about B2B lead generation companies.

What these companies do, what they charge, and what to ask before you sign — with every vendor fact dated 8 September 2026.

What does a B2B lead generation company do?

A B2B lead generation company finds businesses that fit your ideal customer profile and creates conversations with them on your behalf. In practice that splits into five different jobs sold under one label: appointment setting (the deliverable is a booked meeting), SDR-as-a-service (you rent sales headcount), list building and data (you get the targets, you do the sending), done-for-you outbound (they run LinkedIn and email campaigns, usually from your own accounts), and content-led inbound (nobody is cold-contacted; you publish, you engage, and interest surfaces). Most companies do two or three of these, the homepage rarely tells you which, and the price of the ones they do not do is the number people forget to add up.

How much does a B2B lead generation company cost?

Published prices checked on 8 September 2026 run from $397 a month at the cheapest managed end (Cleverly) to $7,499 in the first month alone (CIENCE, which itemises a $5,000 setup, a $2,000 strategy team and a $499 platform licence). Belkins publishes “from $5,000” for appointment setting. On the content side of the same budget, storyarb publishes $4,999, $9,999 and $13,999 a month with six- and twelve-month minimums. SalesBread, Martal Group and LinkedSelling publish no price at all — third parties report roughly $3,000, $4,000–$12,000 and $3,000–$7,000+ respectively, which is hearsay rather than a quote. Software that covers the same jobs runs $19 to $199 a month, because agencies bill for people and software bills for capability.

Are B2B lead generation companies worth it?

They are worth it when the constraint is knowledge or accountability rather than money — you do not yet know exactly who you are selling to, the sale is complex enough to need a human on it, or you need references and a track record before you commit. They are poor value when your ICP and message are already settled and repeatable, because you are then paying a retainer to run a process you could operate for roughly a tenth of the cost. Below about $2,000 a month the honest read is that you are buying junior execution against a template, and at that budget software plus twenty minutes of your own attention is usually the better trade.

What is the difference between lead generation and appointment setting?

Lead generation delivers interested people; appointment setting delivers meetings on your calendar. The distinction matters because it changes what you can hold the vendor to. Belkins sells an appointment count — its entry package publishes 100 guaranteed appointments a year. SalesBread sells qualified leads and defines one as someone at the right company, with the right title and seniority, who replies with interest. Ask which unit your contract is written in before you agree a number.

Should I hire a lead generation agency or buy software?

Hire an agency if the ICP is unclear, the sale is enterprise, you need channels beyond LinkedIn, or you need proof of outcomes before you commit. Buy software if the targeting and the message are already working and the constraint is cost. The trap is not price, it is the operator: most software in this category is a dashboard somebody has to sit at every morning, and software with nobody running it produces nothing. The useful test is to price the whole stack, not the first tool — content, visuals, engagement, outreach and competitor intel are usually four or five separate subscriptions that do not share a target list.

Do B2B lead generation companies guarantee results?

A few publish one, most do not, and the refusal is often the more credible position. Cleverly states plainly on its own site that it cannot guarantee a specific number, adding only that most clients typically see 20–40 new leads a month. SalesBread publishes a money-back promise on 20+ sales-qualified leads a month. Belkins publishes 100 guaranteed appointments a year at its entry tier. In every case the guarantee is a published claim and the conditions behind it are not published, so ask to see the qualifying period, the exclusions and the refund mechanics in the contract rather than reading them off a marketing page.

What should I ask a B2B lead generation company before signing?

Seven questions cover most of the risk: what counts as a lead in the contract and who decides; which of the five jobs this actually covers and what the rest of the stack costs; whose LinkedIn account the outreach runs from and whether that account shares an IP address with strangers; who builds the list and from which named sources; what happens before anything sends; what specifically slows down when LinkedIn pushes back, and whether it happens automatically; and what the minimum term is, split into strategy, software and headcount. Not one of the agencies we checked discloses its LinkedIn mechanism publicly, and on the software side only HeyReach and Expandi publish a dedicated IP per account — so those two questions have to be asked directly.

Is Linkvsta a B2B lead generation company?

No — Linkvsta is software, at $79, $129 or $199 a month, not a service with people on it. It works one channel, LinkedIn, and it covers all five of the jobs this guide describes on the content-led side: it writes posts in your voice, renders visuals from your own slide template, comments and replies as you, sends connection requests and DMs, scans the competitors you name, and keeps the leads in one place. Each account runs on its own dedicated IP. What it is not: it is not multi-channel, it does not book meetings for you, it will not tell you who your ICP is, and it is new — we have no customer count and no case studies to put next to an agency’s references. An agency covers those things, and this guide prices that coverage — $397 to $997 a month for template-driven outbound at Cleverly, “from $5,000” at Belkins, $7,499 in month one at CIENCE. What none of those published scopes includes is the part that runs every day: commenting and replying on your behalf appears in no published scope at Column or storyarb either, and that is the job this does for $199.

Know who you compete with
before you brief anyone.

Linkvsta is for a founder or a two-to-ten-person team whose buyers are already on LinkedIn, who needs to publish weekly, engage the right people and catch the ones who reply — and who is never going to sit at a dashboard to do it. That is $79, $129 or $199 a month, one LinkedIn account each, on its own dedicated IP, and after onboarding your job is approval rather than operation.

The first step costs nothing and is not a trial. Paste your LinkedIn profile and up to five competitors — people or company pages — and we pull their real posts and hand you what they are doing that you are not: the formats, the cadence, the gaps. No card, no signup. Then decide whether you are buying people or capability. It is useful either way, including as the first thing you put in front of an agency and ask them to beat.

Get my free analysis