Linkvsta.
Guide · prices checked 8 September 2026

LinkedIn automation pricing.

LinkedIn automation costs between about $15 and $14,000 a month, and that spread is not a quality ladder — it is five different products wearing one category name. A writing tool, an engagement tool, an outreach platform, an agency plan and a human team are priced nothing alike, and sitting in the wrong band is how people overpay tenfold, or underbuy and then blame the software.

The number that actually matters is not any single sticker price. It is what the whole job costs — posts written, visuals made, engagement run, outreach sent, competitors watched — because almost every product below does exactly one of those five things, and the buyer who wants all five ends up assembling three or four subscriptions to get there. This guide prices that stack, in public, with dated numbers.

Every competitor number was read off that company’s own live site on 8 September 2026 and is dated. Where a vendor publishes contradictory prices, or none, this page says so rather than guessing. We sell one of these things at $79, $129 and $199 a month; Linkvsta is in the table with everyone else, priced against the same five jobs, so you can see exactly what each product covers and where it stops.

The five bands

What does LinkedIn automation cost?

Five price bands, and the one you belong in is decided by the job you need done, not by your budget. Find the job first; the number follows from it.

Writing and scheduling tools

$15 – $40 / month

AuthoredUp $19.95, Supergrow $19–$39, Postdrips $18–$29, MagicPost $21–$39, ContentIn from $19. They draft, format, schedule and measure your own posts. None of them sends a connection request or comments on a stranger’s post.

Engagement automation

$39 – $199 / month

Tools that comment or react on other people’s posts for you. Commentify is $39–$99. Taplio automates outreach only on its $199 Pro tier. This is the thinnest band in the category — very few tools actually do it.

Outreach platforms (connect and DM)

$59 – $109 / seat

Dripify $59, Expandi $99, Skylead $100, lemlist Multichannel $109, HeyReach $79 per sender, Waalaxy from €19. Sequences of invitations and messages. Priced per seat, which is the detail that decides your bill later.

Multi-account and agency plans

$999 – $2,999 / month

Flat fees for running many LinkedIn accounts at once: HeyReach Agency $999 for 25 senders and Unlimited $2,999; Skylead $999 for 50 seats or $1,999 unlimited. Below roughly a dozen accounts, per-seat is still cheaper.

Done-for-you humans

$397 – $14,000 / month

Cleverly publishes $397–$997 for managed LinkedIn lead generation; Zeekeo’s managed tier starts at $600; Belkins’ appointment-setting page starts at $5,000. Ghostwriting runs $1,750–$2,000 at the bottom to $13,999 at the top.

The five jobs

What does a LinkedIn tool have to cover?

Five jobs — and hardly anything in this category does more than two of them. Carry this list through the rest of the page; it turns a wall of prices into a comparison you can actually make.

The five, in the order a buyer hits them

  • Content — posts written in your voice, not a template you fill in
  • Visuals — carousels and images in your brand, not a stock deck
  • Engagement — comments on other people’s posts, posted without you
  • Outreach and leads — invitations, DMs, and somewhere the replies land
  • Competitor intel — what is actually working in your niche right now

Here is how the main tools score against that list, using each vendor’s own description of itself. “Assisted” means the tool drafts and a human presses send. “Not stated” means the vendor does not address that job on its site at all — which is not the same as “no”, and this page will not print it as one.

How many of the five jobs each tool covers, per its own site on 8 September 2026
ToolPriceContentVisualsEngagementOutreachIntelCovers
AuthoredUp$19.95Yes (beta)NoNoNoNo1 of 5
Supergrow$39 ProYesYesAssistedNoNot stated2 of 5
ContentdripsFrom about $19YesYesNoNoNo2 of 5
Commentify$39Separate tierNoYesNot on siteNo1 of 5
Taplio$199 ProYesNot statedAssistedYesYes3 of 5
Dripify$59NoNoLikes and followsYesNo1 of 5
Expandi$99NoNoNot statedYesNo1 of 5
HeyReach$79 / senderNoNoPost likesYesNo1 of 5
lemlist$109NoNoVisits and followsYesNo1 of 5
Linkvsta$79 · $129 · $199YesYesYesYes (Pro)Yes (Pro)5 of 5

Linkvsta is the only row that covers all five, and the row needs its own honesty: content, visuals and engagement are the $129 Growth tier; outreach, the leads CRM and the competitor scan arrive at $199. Read the other rows the same way — Supergrow’s carousels are Pro-only at $39, and Taplio’s outreach is Pro-only at $199.

The tier trap

What does the cheapest tier actually include?

Very often, not the feature you are buying the tool for — and Taplio is the clearest example in the category. Its advertised $39 entry price buys scheduling, analytics and consistency tooling, with no AI writing at all. AI writing starts at Growth, $69. And the automated lead outreach Taplio markets hardest is Pro-only, at $199 a month or $149 billed annually.

That single fact reframes most of the comparisons you will read. If outreach is what you want from Taplio, you are weighing $199 against Expandi at $99 and Dripify at $59 — not $39 against anything. If AI drafting is what you want, you are weighing $69 against Supergrow at $39 and ContentIn at $39. The “from” price in this category is almost never the price of the thing you came for.

The same pattern repeats across the category:

Entry tiers that omit the headline feature

  • Taplio Starter $39 — no AI writing; outreach automation is $199
  • ContentIn Essentials $19 — analytics and scheduling, no AI writer
  • Supergrow Starter $19 — no analytics, no carousels, no engagement feed
  • lemlist Email $69 — LinkedIn automation not included; that is the $109 plan
  • MagicPost $21 — analytics and scheduling only
  • AuthoredUp Business $14.95 per profile — three profiles minimum, so $44.85

The working rule: find the row for the one feature you are actually buying, price that tier, and then check it against the five jobs. A cheap tier that covers one job is not cheap if you need four.

The stack maths

What does covering all five actually cost?

About $206 a month, from four vendors — and that is the cheapest combination we could assemble from the dated prices in this guide. Here is the bill, built from the dated prices above.

The cheapest stack that covers the five jobs

  • Posts written in your voiceSupergrow Pro, $39
  • Carousels and branded imagesincluded in Supergrow Pro
  • Comments posted without youCommentify Starter, $39
  • Connection requests and DMsDripify Basic, $59
  • What is working in your nicheTaplio Growth (its first AI tier), $69
  • Total: $206 a month, four logins, four invoices

Now make one substitution. Dripify’s own FAQ says its actions run from your local IP and it makes no dedicated-address claim; swap it for Expandi at $99, which publishes a country-matched dedicated address per account and automatic warm-up, and the same five jobs cost $246 a month. Linkvsta Pro is $199 for all five, from one engine, on one invoice, with a dedicated IP per account. That is the comparison this whole page exists to let you make, and it is checkable line by line against the table above.

Price is only half of what the stack costs you. Four products means four subscriptions to evaluate, four renewal dates, four support queues — and, more importantly, four systems that know nothing about each other. The tool posting your comments has never read the post you published. The outreach tool does not know who engaged with it. Nobody in that stack can decide that the person who commented twice this week is the one worth inviting, because no single product can see both events. One engine can, and that is the actual argument for buying the bundle rather than the parts.

The cheapest partial version of this is worth pricing properly, because a lot of readers will consider it. Supergrow Pro plus Commentify Starter is $78 a month and covers writing, carousels and hands-off commenting — three of the five jobs, from two vendors, for less than our Growth tier. What that $78 does not buy is a dedicated address for the commenting (Commentify runs as a Chrome extension in your own browser, which the vendor states plainly), any outreach at all, or the link between the two halves: the comment tool has never read the post the writing tool published, and neither of them can tell you that the person who engaged with you twice this week is the one worth inviting. Linkvsta Growth is $129 for those same three jobs with that link in place and a dedicated IP behind them, and $199 adds the outreach and the competitor scan the pair cannot do at any price.

The reference table

What do LinkedIn automation tools cost, side by side?

If you only want the cheapest credible option for each job: AuthoredUp at $19.95 for writing, Commentify at $39 for automated commenting, Dripify at $59 for outreach sequences, and HeyReach at $999 for running twenty-five accounts at once. Twenty-one tools, every price dated.

LinkedIn automation and content tool pricing, read from each vendor’s own site on 8 September 2026
ToolWhat it is forPublished monthly priceWhat the price does not tell you
ContentdripsCarousels and graphicsFree tier; paid from about $19The live pricing cards rendered $0 and the page carried three conflicting price sets on the check date. Verify before buying.
TypefullyCross-platform writingFrom about $12.50 billed annuallyTwo live price catalogues and a pricing table that would not render. Its analytics cover X, not LinkedIn.
TypegrowWriting, carousels, schedulingFree todayVendor says a paid plan is coming. The footer reads “© 2024” and no paid tier has shipped — treat the roadmap as unproven.
PostdripsAI drafting and formatting$18 · Pro $29No analytics (“coming soon”), no carousels. The trial auto-enrols you into Pro unless you cancel.
ContentInAI ghostwriting$19 · $39The $19 tier has no AI writer. The top tier is published at both $48 and $59 on different vendor pages.
SupergrowVoice-matched writing$19 · $39 · $139 (4 accounts)Analytics, carousels and the Engage feed are all Pro-only. Says it is not an automation tool; nothing sends without a click.
AuthoredUpEditor and post analytics$19.95 · Business $14.95/profileBusiness needs three profiles minimum, so its real floor is $44.85. No automation at all, by design. Its AI writer ships as a beta.
MagicPostAnalytics, AI, carousels$21 · $39The $21 tier is analytics and scheduling only. No auto-commenting and no message automation.
CommentifyAutomated commenting$39 · $59 · $99The only tool here that posts comments on other people’s posts with no click. Runs as a Chrome extension. Third-party pages quote $19–$39; the vendor’s homepage says $39.
TaplioContent plus outreach$39 · $69 · $199No AI writing on the $39 tier. Automated lead outreach is Pro-only at $199 ($149 annual). Does not disclose how it connects to LinkedIn.
KleoContent plus coaching$99 · $999/yearNo analytics, no multi-profile support, no free trial. Weekly live coaching and a community are the actual product.
PostivCoached content$99 · Team $229That is postiv.ai — postiv.io is an unrelated 28-platform social scheduler. No outreach automation.
LinkvstaAll five jobs, one engine$79 · $129 · $199The only row here that covers content, visuals, engagement, outreach and competitor intel from one system, with a dedicated IP per account. Agency seats cost the client’s own tier. Not a fit if you only want a better composer.
WaalaxyOutreach, low volume€19 · €49 · €69The €19 tier allows 300 invitations a month — the lowest ceiling in the category. Quarterly −20%, yearly −50%.
DripifyCloud outreach$59 · $79 · $99 (annual $39/$59/$79)Cheapest credible cloud tool. Its own FAQ says actions run from your local IP; it makes no dedicated-address claim.
HeyReachMulti-account outreach$79/sender · $999 (25) · $2,999Gives each account a dedicated static residential address that is never shared. Freezes an account at 200 actions a day, and you cannot override it. Multi-brand whitelabel is a $500 add-on each.
ExpandiOutreach, safety-first$99/seat ($79 annual)Cloud, a country-matched dedicated address per account, automatic warm-up. The most expensive per seat of the outreach tools.
SkyleadOutreach plus cold email$100/seat · $999 (50) · $1,999Best bundle economics: 100,000 emails a month and unlimited email accounts included in the seat price.
lemlistCold email first$69 email · $109 multichannelLinkedIn automation is NOT on the $69 plan. Requires a Chrome extension and a logged-in browser, and one LinkedIn account per seat with no volume relief.
ZeekeoSoftware or managed$149/seat · managed from $600The only vendor here selling both models on one platform. Does not disclose how it connects to LinkedIn.
CleverlyManaged lead generation$397 – $997 / monthCheapest done-for-you entry by a wide margin. Its own FAQ declines to guarantee a lead count, and its guide says Sales Navigator is required.

Three prices are deliberately missing. EasyGen’s pricing sits behind a login and the third-party figures conflict sharply, so no number for it is safe to print. Contentdrips and Typefully both render their pricing tables in JavaScript and carried mutually contradictory numbers in their own page source on the check date. A guide that invents a figure to fill a cell is worse than one with a gap in it.

Where the money goes

Why do content tools cost $19 and outreach tools cost $99?

Because of what has to run underneath them. A content tool publishes a post and stops. An outreach tool has to keep acting as you, for months, without your account being restricted — and the infrastructure that makes that survivable is the line item you are really paying for.

You can read the price difference straight off the vendors’ own architecture statements. HeyReach’s help centre says every LinkedIn account gets a dedicated static residential address that is never shared between two accounts, and that it freezes an account at 200 actions a day whether you like it or not. Expandi publishes the same shape — cloud execution, a country-matched address per account, automatic warm-up that starts deliberately slow. Dripify is the cheapest of the three at $59, and its own FAQ explains why: it runs from your local IP and makes no dedicated-address claim at all.

So here is the second question worth carrying to every vendor you shortlist: does my account share an address with strangers, and what happens when LinkedIn pushes back? In the outreach band, three companies answer it in public — HeyReach, Expandi and Dripify, each in their own words. In the content and engagement band, almost nobody does: Taplio and Zeekeo do not disclose how they connect to LinkedIn at all, and Commentify and lemlist run inside your own browser as extensions. Linkvsta gives every account its own dedicated IP, paces actions with randomised gaps rather than on a schedule, and pulls its own volume down automatically at the first warning sign instead of after a restriction. That belongs on this page because it is a real cost of running the thing, and because a tool that publishes nothing about it is asking you to assume.

None of this makes an extension a scandal — it is a trade-off, and a cheaper one. But it is the trade-off, and a price comparison that ignores it is comparing two different products. If that axis is what you care about, we wrote the long version of the safety question separately.

Seat maths

Why does per-seat pricing get expensive for agencies?

Because per-seat pricing is linear and your client list is not — and because the seat price is only half the story. What matters is whether your vendor gives volume relief, charges an agency premium on top, or neither.

The three behaviours, on published prices. Volume relief: AuthoredUp Business is $14.95 per profile against $19.95 solo, Supergrow Teams is $139 for four accounts ($34.75 each), HeyReach is $999 flat for twenty-five senders against $79 each, Skylead is $999 for fifty seats. Agency premium: HeyReach’s multi-brand whitelabel is a $500 add-on per brand, and Expandi’s agency tier is a custom quote starting at ten seats — a number you cannot check before a call. Neither: lemlist ties one LinkedIn account to one lemlist account, so every extra client is another $109 with no relief at all.

A Linkvsta seat is the client’s own tier — $79, $129 or $199, the same numbers a direct customer pays, whitelabel included, no per-seat ladder, minimum five seats. Against the four-tool stack priced above at $206 per client, the arithmetic runs:

Monthly cost per client count, on published prices read 8 September 2026
ClientsFour-tool stack, $206 eachLinkvsta Growth seats, $129 eachDifference
5$1,030$645$385 a month
10$2,060$1,290$770 a month
20$4,120$2,580$1,540 a month

That gap compounds, and so does the part the table cannot show: twenty clients on the stack is eighty subscriptions to administer, against twenty seats on one invoice.

Where the flat volume tiers land, in the same terms. HeyReach is $999 for twenty-five senders, with a dedicated residential address per account and a daily freeze at 200 actions you cannot override — the best-documented safety story in the category, and cheaper than us at volume if outreach is the entire job: twenty accounts is $999 against our $2,580, and the flat plan pays for itself at about thirteen. What that $999 covers is one of the five jobs. It sends invitations and messages; it does not write a post, build a carousel, run the commenting or tell you what is working in your clients’ niches, so an agency that owes clients those adds a writing tool, a visuals tool and a commenting tool per client on top — which is how a flat fee turns into a floor rather than the bill. Twenty Linkvsta Growth seats is $2,580 for the writing, the visuals and the engagement across all twenty, whitelabelled, on one invoice — and a Pro seat at $199 carries the outreach and the competitor scan for the clients who need them, on the same login.

The costs nobody advertises

What is not in the sticker price?

Setup fees, minimum terms, per-profile floors, prerequisites sold separately and the sheer overhead of running four vendors — enough, in several cases here, to double the real first-year cost. These are the eight that turn up most often in this category.

The annual discount is a twelve-month bet

Taplio $199 → $149, Expandi $99 → $79, Dripify $59 → $39, HeyReach $79 → $63 per sender, Waalaxy −50% yearly. The savings are real and so is the commitment. People change tools constantly in this category — pay monthly until you know you will not.

Setup fees, charged before month one

Impactable adds a $1,500 one-time setup to its $1,750/mo package. CIENCE publishes the clearest version of this anywhere: $5,000 setup plus $2,000/mo plus a $499/mo platform licence, so the first month is $7,499 before a single SDR. HeyReach’s multi-brand whitelabel is a $500 add-on per brand.

Minimum terms at the top end

storyarb requires six months at $4,999 and $9,999, twelve at $13,999. Martal requires a three- or four-month pilot. Cleverly’s “no contracts, month-to-month” language applies, on its own FAQ, only to cold email — not to LinkedIn lead generation.

Per-profile minimums

AuthoredUp Business is $14.95 per profile but needs three profiles, so the cheapest real invoice is $44.85. Its Custom Growth tier needs ten. A per-seat price is not a price until you multiply it by the minimum. Ours has one too: agency seats start at five.

The things you buy separately

Cleverly’s own guide states Sales Navigator is required and does not say who pays for it. lemlist sells data as pay-per-success credits at $0.01 each. Contentdrips meters everything in credits — a carousel costs ten, an image twenty-five. Expandi charges extra for image and GIF personalisation.

The bill multiplies by the number of tools, not just seats

Four subscriptions per client is four renewal dates, four trials to evaluate, four support queues and four places a price rise can come from. That overhead is invisible on a comparison table and obvious on an invoice.

Prices quoted by roundups are frequently wrong

A third-party listicle put storyarb at $6,999/mo; storyarb’s own page says $4,999. Third-party pages quote Commentify at $19–$39; its homepage says $39–$99. Read the vendor’s page, and check whether the article recommending a tool earns a commission on your click — we found no published figure for what this category pays affiliates, so we are not printing one.

The tool can simply stop existing

Shield, a LinkedIn analytics product running since 2018, wound down and now serves only a farewell notice from its founders. Zopto’s domain redirects to Zeekeo. A twelve-month prepayment on a shaky product is not a discount.

Your number

How do I work out what I should pay?

Five questions, in this order. Each one eliminates most of the category, and the third is the one people skip and then regret.

The five questions

  • How many of the five jobs do I need? Price the full set, not the cheapest leg.
  • How many LinkedIn accounts? Under a dozen, per-seat wins; above, the flat tiers do.
  • Whose hours does this consume — mine, or the vendor’s?
  • Does my account share an address with strangers? Most vendors do not say.
  • What does it do when LinkedIn pushes back? Ask; three companies publish an answer.

Question three deserves far more weight than it usually gets, because it is not a price question at all. Almost everything in this category is a dashboard someone has to sit in front of: a tool that costs $39 and needs you every morning is not cheaper than one that costs $129 and needs you on Fridays — it is a different purchase with a cost you pay in hours instead of dollars. A $59 outreach tool nobody logs into is more expensive than a $397 managed service that runs, and this is the most common way money is wasted here. If the honest answer is that nobody will operate it, you are choosing between software that does the operating and people you pay to do it — and the published human floor is $397 a month at Cleverly for outreach and $2,000 at Column for content, neither of which includes the other half. That is the gap the $79–$199 band exists in: Linkvsta does the operating, on both halves, without a person in the dashboard every morning. We wrote a separate guide on how to choose a B2B lead generation company for that decision.

And before committing to anything annual, find out whether the work is any good on your audience. Most tools here run seven- to fourteen-day trials, and ours goes further: the free report needs no card and no signup, pulls your competitors’ actual posts and hands you the gaps in yours — the same competitor analysis the paid product runs before it writes anything. Judge the output first; buy the year afterwards.

Us, in the same terms

Where does Linkvsta sit, and what does it not do?

Linkvsta is $79, $129 and $199 a month, and on the five-job test it is the only product in this guide that covers all five from one system: it writes the posts in your voice, renders the carousels and images in your brand, runs the commenting, sends the invitations and DMs, and scans your competitors — with a dedicated IP per account, pacing built to look like a person rather than a schedule, and automatic pullback at the first warning sign. The nearest equivalent assembled from the table is $206 to $246 a month across four vendors. That is the case, and it is checkable.

Here is what the cheaper products in this guide genuinely give you, and the exact point at which each one stops — read from their own sites on 8 September 2026:

What each one covers, and where it ends

  • AuthoredUp, $19.95 — the strongest editor here; automates nothing, by design
  • Supergrow Pro, $39 — voice-matched drafting and carousels; nothing sends on its own
  • Commentify, $39 — commenting only, from an extension in your own browser
  • HeyReach, $999 for 25 — outreach at volume; no writing, visuals or commenting
  • Dripify $59 · Expandi $99 — connection-and-message sequences, one job of the five
  • Column, from $2,000 — humans writing for you; commenting is not in the scope
  • SalesBread · Belkins — an outcome in the contract; Belkins publishes from $5,000

Two of those deserve saying properly rather than in a list. AuthoredUp is the strongest pure editor in the category, and it is honest about what it is: $19.95 for a very good box to type in, and it states plainly that it automates nothing. The authoring controls it is bought for — bold and italic styling applied to your selection, a preview that renders the post as desktop and mobile with the “…more” fold shown where it actually falls, a readability score, a character count against the 3,000 cap — are all in Linkvsta, on every finished post, at no extra cost. What it still has over us is its library of 300-plus hooks, CSV export, analytics API access, and posting to company pages and groups. What we have over it is everything on either side of the typing: hand us a post you already wrote and we publish your text verbatim rather than re-drafting it, or let it draft in your voice; lock the format (text, carousel, image or poll); upload your own carousel PDF or image instead of a generated one; then it publishes, comments on other people’s posts, sends the invitations and the DMs, and watches your competitors. $19.95 buys the editor. $79 to $199 buys the same editor and everything that happens after you stop typing. And Supergrow undercuts us at the entry: $39 for voice-matched drafting plus carousels, and its Postcast feature — a recorded AI interview that becomes drafts — is the closest thing in software to a ghostwriter’s intake call. Two of the five jobs, and the vendor is explicit that nothing sends without a click, so the connection requests, the comments on other people’s posts and the competitor scan are still yours to do or ours to run.

Our own tier detail is on the pricing page, agency seats are on the agency page, and there are free LinkedIn tools here that need no account at all. We also keep head-to-head pages for the products people compare us against most often: Taplio, AuthoredUp, Cleverly, SalesBread, and hiring a ghostwriter.

And if the reason you are pricing tools is that you want pipeline rather than software, the two pages describing what we actually do with it are the done-for-you LinkedIn service and B2B lead generation without an agency.

Straight answers

Common questions about LinkedIn automation pricing.

Dated vendor prices, what each tool actually covers, and what the whole job costs.

How much does LinkedIn automation cost per month?

Somewhere between $15 and $14,000, depending on which of five things you are buying. Writing and scheduling tools run $15–$40 a month (AuthoredUp $19.95, Supergrow $19–$39). Outreach platforms that send invitations and messages run $59–$109 per seat (Dripify $59, Expandi $99, Skylead $100). Plans built for running many accounts at once are $999–$2,999 flat (HeyReach, Skylead). Managed services where humans do the work start at $397 (Cleverly) and reach $13,999 for premium ghostwriting (storyarb). Every figure was read off that vendor’s own site on 8 September 2026.

What does it cost to cover content, visuals, engagement and outreach at once?

About $206 a month, from four vendors, using the cheapest published combination in the table: Supergrow Pro at $39 for writing and carousels, Commentify Starter at $39 for hands-off commenting, Dripify Basic at $59 for connection requests and messages, and Taplio at $69, whose viral-post database and benchmark data are the category’s main published source of what is working right now — Taplio does not publish which tier gates the database, and $69 is its first tier with AI writing. Swap Dripify for Expandi so the outreach runs on a dedicated address rather than your own IP and the stack is $246. Linkvsta Pro is $199 for all five from one engine, on one invoice, with a dedicated IP per account. The cheapest partial answer is real and worth knowing: Supergrow Pro plus Commentify Starter comes to $78 and covers writing, carousels and commenting — three of the five jobs. What that $78 does not buy is anything that connects them. The person who commented on your post twice this week is not flagged as the one worth inviting, because neither product can see both events, and neither sends the invitation. That connection is the work Linkvsta Pro does for $199, and it is why the stack gets more expensive the moment you want the other two jobs.

What is the cheapest LinkedIn automation tool?

It depends on the job, and the cheapest answer is genuinely not ours. For writing your own posts better, AuthoredUp at $19.95 a month. For voice-matched AI drafting, Supergrow at $19 — though analytics, carousels and its engagement feed are Pro-only at $39. For automated commenting, Commentify at $39. For connection-request and message sequences, Dripify at $59 a month, or $39 billed annually. Typegrow is currently free, but its footer reads “© 2024” and its paid plan has not shipped, so treat its maintenance as unproven. What none of those cheap answers buys is the other four jobs — price the full set before you decide which number is actually low.

Is Taplio worth $199 a month?

That depends on whether you need the Pro tier, and most people comparing Taplio to a $39 tool are comparing the wrong row. Taplio’s $39 Starter buys scheduling, analytics and consistency tooling with no AI writing at all. AI writing starts at Growth, $69. The automated lead outreach Taplio markets most heavily is Pro-only, at $199 a month or $149 billed annually. So if outreach is what you want, the fair comparison is $199 against the outreach tools, not $39 against the writing tools. Taplio does not disclose how it connects to LinkedIn.

How much do LinkedIn tools cost an agency running client accounts?

It depends entirely on whether your vendor gives volume relief, charges an agency premium, or neither — and the spread is large enough to decide your margin. Some tools discount at volume: AuthoredUp Business is $14.95 per profile, Supergrow Teams is $139 for four accounts, HeyReach is $999 flat for twenty-five senders. Some charge extra for the agency layer: HeyReach’s multi-brand whitelabel is a $500 add-on per brand, and Expandi’s agency tier is a custom quote at ten seats and up. And some give nothing at all: lemlist ties one LinkedIn account to one lemlist account, so every extra client is another $109 with no relief. A Linkvsta seat is the client’s own tier — $79, $129 or $199, the same numbers a direct customer pays, whitelabel included, minimum five seats. Ten Growth clients is $1,290 a month; the same ten on the four-tool stack above is $2,060.

Why is LinkedIn outreach software more expensive than LinkedIn writing software?

Because of what runs underneath it. A writing tool publishes a post and stops. An outreach tool has to act as you, continuously, without your account being restricted — and the engineering that makes that survivable costs money. HeyReach’s help centre states it gives every LinkedIn account a dedicated static residential address that is never shared between two accounts. Expandi publishes the same architecture, with a country-matched address and automatic warm-up. Dripify is cheaper and its own FAQ explains why: it runs from your local IP and makes no dedicated-address claim. That single architectural line is most of the price difference in this band — and it is the one question almost nobody in the content half of the category answers at all.

Should I pay for a LinkedIn tool annually?

Only after you have run it for a couple of months. The discounts are real — Taplio drops from $199 to $149, Expandi from $99 to $79, Dripify from $59 to $39, HeyReach from $79 to $63 per sender, and Waalaxy halves its price on a yearly plan. But you are buying twelve months in a category where people switch tools constantly and where a product can wind down entirely, as Shield did. Pay monthly through the trial and the first real month, then take the annual discount on the tool you actually kept.

How much does a LinkedIn lead generation agency cost?

From $397 a month at the very bottom to $5,000 and up at the top, and almost nobody publishes a rate card. Cleverly’s FAQ states $397–$997 a month for lead generation, by a wide margin the cheapest managed entry point we could verify — with the trade-off, in its own words, that it cannot guarantee a lead count. Zeekeo’s managed tier starts at $600. Belkins’ appointment-setting page starts at $5,000 against a specific configuration that includes 100 guaranteed appointments a year. SalesBread and Martal publish no prices at all; third-party sources report roughly $3,000 and $5,000–$12,000 respectively, which we could not confirm.

How much does a LinkedIn ghostwriter cost?

Published full-service rates run from about $1,750–$2,000 a month to $13,999. Impactable publishes $1,750 a month plus a one-time $1,500 setup; Column publishes “from $2,000/mo” for roughly fifteen pieces; storyarb publishes $4,999 for fifteen social posts a month on a six-month minimum, rising to $13,999 on a twelve-month minimum. Freelance work is far cheaper and far less managed: across 96 LinkedIn ghostwriting gigs on Fiverr the median starting price was $35, and Upwork reports a $32 median hourly rate for ghostwriters — a figure we read through a search snippet rather than the page itself. Note that commenting on your behalf is generally not included in a ghostwriting retainer; neither Column’s nor storyarb’s published scope includes it.

Is there a free LinkedIn automation tool?

There is one free content tool and no free outreach tool worth planning around. Typegrow is free today — AI writing, scheduling, carousels and a large viral-post library — but its own FAQ says a paid plan is in progress, its footer still reads “© 2024”, and its user numbers contradict each other between pages, so do not build a workflow on it. Contentdrips has a real free tier limited by one-time AI credits. Everything that acts on your LinkedIn account is paid, because the infrastructure that keeps the account out of trouble is the expensive part.

Four subscriptions,
or one.

Linkvsta is for a founder or a small B2B team who wants LinkedIn to produce pipeline, is not going to write the posts, and is not going to sit in a dashboard every morning — one account, one invoice, all five jobs, from $79. Before you buy anything from anyone, take the free report: paste your profile and up to five competitors, and in a couple of minutes we pull their actual posts and hand you the gaps in yours. It costs nothing, needs no card and no signup, and it runs the same competitor analysis the paid product runs before it writes anything — so you get to judge the work before you pay for it.

Get my free analysis